About Tim's Carpet and Interiors

 

Get to know your Salem, OR area flooring experts

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Family owned & operated

 
KNOWLEDGE and EXPERTISE! That’s what makes locally owned Tim’s Carpet and Interiors stand out from other flooring stores! We have been serving the Mid Valley surrounding communities since 1977. No matter the size or budget, of your project, our experienced staff are here to help you. We value every customer and are thankful you chose Tim’s Carpet and Interiors to help with your project. We have a friendly and knowledgeable staff that can guide you through the complex process of determining what product will work best for your particular project. We actively continue to educate ourselves on current developments within the floor covering industry so we may better serve our customers. We offer one of the best selections and pricing of in-stock flooring of all types, including carpet, luxury vinyl planks, wood, carpet tile, sheet vinyl……we carry remnants too. Our in-stock is ready for pick-up or schedule to have one of our professional installers do the job for you. With quality products, competitive pricing, and exceptional customer service. Come see why we say, "We’re Much More than a Carpet Store” We invite you to visit our showroom today.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Meet the team

 
 

Gary Walker

 
Co-Owner
(503) 371-7556
gary@timscarpet.com
 
 
 

Angela McCanna

 
Co-Owner
(503) 371-7556
angela@timscarpet.com
 
 
 

Greg McDonnell

 
Sales Manager
(503) 371-7556
greg@timscarpet.com
 
 
 

Lisa Oster

 
Interior Decorator
503-371-7556
lisa@timscarpet.com
 
 
 

Slav Samoylich

 
Warehouse & Installation
503-371-7556
slav@timscarpet.com
 
 
 

Dan Olson

 
Installation & Sales
503-371-7556
dan@timscarpet.com
 
 
 

Kaylee Walker

 
Floor Consultant
503-371-7556
kaylee@timscarpet.com
 
 
 

Devin McCanna

 
Project Coordinator
503-371-7556
devin@timscarpet.com
 
 
 

Nate Sundin

 
Warehouse
503-371-7556
nate@timscarpet.com
 
 
 

Ariel Juarez

 
Receptionist
503-371-7556
info@timscarpet.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Request an estimate

 

Meet with one of our skilled project specialists to get started

 

Estimate

* *
*
*
 
 
 
 

Featured flooring brands & technologies